365 Project – 216: Red pandas in Central Park Zoo (New York City) (August 12, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/4.5, ISO: 200

I’m back from our east coast vacation, missing 10 days of my 365 Project, and I have ~ 800 photos on my camera card! I’ll be playing catch-up over the next few weeks, plus doing a few more travelogues. These two red pandas were in a tree in the Central Park Zoo and the top one was feeding the bottom panda. These red pandas originate from the Himalayas…one of my favorite places! 🙂 Click here to see the second photo of these two adorable red pandas.

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

3 comments on “365 Project – 216: Red pandas in Central Park Zoo (New York City) (August 12, 2012)

  1. […] Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/5, ISO: 200And, here’s another photo of the two adorable pandas. The male is the one sticking his tongue out, the female has the white face. They were sooo cute! Click here to see the first photo of these cute red pandas. […]

    Like

  2. nonoymanga says:

    Superb wild life shot!!! Cute and adorable!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)