365 Project – 147: Just another beautiful sunset in Port Angeles (May 24, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/400, Aperture: F/16, ISO: 400

It’s “festival time” around here, which means we’ll be listening and dancing to amazing music at our four-day Juan de Fuca Festival of the Arts starting tomorrow. So, I’m skipping my Friday Jumble post and maybe even more the next few days. I’ll be busy posting photos of the festival on our facebook page and twitter and all that marketing stuff that I do for JFFA. PLUS, Friday’s my 10-year wedding anniversary so it’s all around a good day to just play and give myself a day off from blogging. 🙂

If you’re within driving distance from Port Angeles or can ferry it from Victoria, B.C., you should come out to the “best small town festival in the country.” Check out the lineup here! http://jffa.org.

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

One comment on “365 Project – 147: Just another beautiful sunset in Port Angeles (May 24, 2012)

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

