Awww shucks…another photo contest win! :)

Earlier this week I blogged about this photo of Nora, which I also entered in this week’s Ready, Set, Snap!  “Devin Decides” photo contest (last week’s topic was “Tricky Light”)…and this photo WON! 🙂

6 comments on “Awww shucks…another photo contest win! :)

  1. Awesome colors in that photo!

    Like

  2. meelswa says:

    Thank you. My sweet daughter was in a rare time out on this couch and I just HAD to take photos because of those rich colors. Poor thing…I bribed her with shaving a few minutes off her time out just so I could take her photo. It was worth it!! LOL

    Like

  3. I DO love that photo. Congratulations, Meels! xoxo

    Like

  4. meelswa says:

    Thanks Carrie! xoxoxo

    Like

  5. KJ says:

    winner winner, chicken dinner! well deserved win, meels. 🙂

    Like

  6. meelswa says:

    hehe Thanks KJ!

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

