365 Project – 154: Nora at 1.8 aperture – in color and b/w (June 3, 2013)

This was another shot I took of Norita. Couldn’t decide which one I like better, color or black and white?

153 153-bw

7 comments on “365 Project – 154: Nora at 1.8 aperture – in color and b/w (June 3, 2013)

  1. Grayce Klass says:

    Ahhhhh

    Like

  2. Lisa Gordon says:

    Tough choice here, but I think I favor the black and white one.
    Both are really beautiful.

    Like

  3. lisa5477 says:

    Oh! yeah! Tough choice – at first I thought the color but, then I thought NO! the black and white. Ugh! Sorry I’m not much help. πŸ™‚ LOL! I like them both a LOT!

    Like

  4. Melanee says:

    Both are very nice, but I prefer the black and white.

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

