365 Project – 94: BFFs – color or black and white? (April 8, 2013)

Looking for your opinion please! 🙂 THANKS!  Took this photo of the girls on the BC ferry to Horseshoe Bay and I love the hug and giggles in this pic, but, can’t decide on which version I like better!  I think I prefer the black and white version better but, what do you think? And, I’d love your feedback on the b&w post processing. Too bright? Or, for the original version, you think the saturation could be bumped up a bit?  Appreciate your opinions! – Meels

94

95

4 comments on “365 Project – 94: BFFs – color or black and white? (April 8, 2013)

  1. Grayce Klass says:

    black and white. Big fan of B&W

    Like

  2. color..the b&w seems a bit flat…

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

