Learning how to count…LOL

Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/5.6, ISO: 400

Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/5.6, ISO: 400

I just noticed my last “365 Project” pic was numbered “379”, and I was like “wait…there are only 365 (or 366) days in the year!”  A few weeks ago, somehow 368 came after 335.  Huh!  Well, I’m sure none of you noticed my strange numbering system but, since I did I thought I’d share.  I also realized, I have posted 349 photos on my 365 Project so far!!  And, to further confuse you, I am going to end up posting 366 photos since it’s a leap year. (I had already started my 365 Project before I realized there were 366 days in this LEAP year!)  Not sure if I can blame this on mommy brain but, dang, I need to work on my counting skills!   Well, I’ve renumbered my posts and all is well with my blogging world now.  Whew! 😉

Bottom line, I have 17 more photos to go to finish up my first blogging project!!  I think I’ll do it again next year.  How about you??

Thanks for finding me in the blogosphere!

2 comments on “Learning how to count…LOL

  1. Jennie says:

    congrats on almost finishing your project! it’s amazing how fast time flies

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

