365 Project – 347: “sweet” – Day 12 iHeartFaces photo challenge (December 12, 2012)

These pics are from a photo shoot this last weekend and I thought this brother and sister were sooo sweet with each other. There’s about an 8 year difference between these siblings and they loved having their picture taken together, whether they were leaning against each other, or him sitting on her lap, or putting a hand on a shoulder. It was so nice to see that sibling love between them.
DSC_0187
DSC_0190


And, I just love this pic so I’m including it too. Doesn’t this look like a CD cover or something? Well, I just think it’s sweet! 😉
DSC_0323


These photos were NOT straight out of the camera. They were post-processed in Lightroom applying MCP Actions Preset True Colors then manually, adjusting and editing.

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

