365 Project – 336: Wild Belle at Nuemos -Seattle, WA – iPhone (December 1, 2012)

20121201-144145.jpg

2 comments on “365 Project – 336: Wild Belle at Nuemos -Seattle, WA – iPhone (December 1, 2012)

  1. Raymond says:

    My god !! I use myself a D5000. I plan to change my iphone 3 for the 5 and will i still use my camera instead after this ? Pictures are very good !!!
    Have a good day !

    Like

    • meelswa says:

      I used my iPhone 4S. yeah, I have been leaving my D5000 home a lot more lately but getting beautiful bokeh and depth of field is still tough (impossible?) with my iPhone. it was pretty amazing I was able to get this shot in low light conditions…and no flash! 🙂

      Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

