365 Project – 330: Sunny Olympic Peninsula homecoming – iPhone (November 25, 2012)

20121125-131631.jpg

20121125-131654.jpg

3 comments on “365 Project – 330: Sunny Olympic Peninsula homecoming – iPhone (November 25, 2012)

  1. You’re almost there, have you picked a new idea for your next one?
    I’m thinking, people & portraits….
    G

    Like

    • meelswa says:

      All I’ve thought about is just posting any type of photo a day, from any type of camera, with or without post-processing. I obviously veered away from ONLY posting D5000 pics, especially while I out of town. Logistically, it just got harder to upload pics from my DSLR, especially when travelling without a laptop. You’ve got me thinking though…and I can’t believe I’m almost to day 365!!!!! 🙂

      Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

