365 Project – 326: Good morning November lemon! – iPhone (November 21, 2012)

20121121-100827.jpgWhat Californians may consider ordinary, I revere as life-giving and extraordinary: citrus trees and sunshine. Whenever we visit my papa I spend time walking the garden in awe of what they grow, with envy and appreciation. “What are you taking photos of?” “Lemons and oranges” I replied. “Hmmm…is that all?” Yup, coming from the Pacific Northwest, these colorful, juicy orbs are definitely worthy photo subjects. 🙂

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

