365 Project – 305: Nora as Cleopatra (November 1, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/125, Aperture: F/2.8, ISO: 800

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

3 comments on “365 Project – 305: Nora as Cleopatra (November 1, 2012)

  1. Steve says:

    Cute Halloween photo of Nora and her costume, but one thing bugs me. Somehow I can’t get past the cutting off of hands and feet! Just doesn’t seem right … ?

    Like

    • meelswa says:

      Yeah, I needed to back up more to get all those appendages in. 🙂 Her polka-dot raincoat actually bothers me more. But, at least I got a pic of her…she does NOT like to pose for me!

      Like

  2. Steve says:

    Didn’t even get to the raincoat ! … but you are right! The amputations had me I guess! 🙂

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

