365 Project – 301: My vintage (?) Seth Thomas metronome (October 28, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/10, Aperture: F/10, ISO: 400

Over 40 years ago my parents bought me this Seth Thomas metronome to use for practicing piano. Now my 6 year old daughter is using it for herself. That kind’ve makes me feel old but, mostly I love having a childhood momento I can share with her! 🙂

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

One comment on “365 Project – 301: My vintage (?) Seth Thomas metronome (October 28, 2012)

  1. wakgelas says:

    hi, i’m just stumbled on your blog.., read through your 365 project and what a pleasant surprise when I saw this metronome entry almost the same as the one I blogged yesterday on my 50mm project..,

    http://wakgelas.blogspot.com/2012/11/project-50mm-day-3-metronome.html

    keep up the good work on the project.. bye

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

