365 Project – 230: Another home away from home ;) (August 23, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/640, Aperture: F/162.8, ISO: 200 – MONOCHROME (MC) setting

Shutter Speed: 1/640, Aperture: F/2.8, ISO: 200 – Standard (SD) setting

We are tagging along with my hubby on another business trip and rather than capturing another sightseeing pic I thought a photo of our hotel room would capture a slice of our lives on the road. I loved the look of this messy bed with the soft light filtering through the sheer blind.  I shot the black and white using the Monochrome (MC) setting and the color pic with the Standard (SD) setting. Awww…home sweet home. LOL

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

