365 Project – 224: It’s Friday! Are you ready to Jumble? unscramble FOCFS (August 17, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/80, Aperture: F/5.6, ISO: 400


TGIF! I’ll let YOU take a crack at unscrambling it first.

Unscramble FOCFS

If no one answers, I’ll post the answer later today. Keep up the gaming and Happy Friday!! šŸ™‚

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pearl answered correctly first!

ANSWER:Ā  SCOFF

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

7 comments on “365 Project – 224: It’s Friday! Are you ready to Jumble? unscramble FOCFS (August 17, 2012)

  1. Pearl says:

    Scoff

    Like

  2. provost.raymond@gmail.com says:

    Hi Amelia,

    Nice to follow you !! I like your photos but may i ask you a question: what picture control setup do you use most of the time, especially for city’s picture ? I have a d5000 myself and still looking for an adequate choice in jpeg.

    Thank you for your kindness and generosity.

    A french canadian who doesn’t master english as he would like.

    Like

    • meelswa says:

      Thanks so much for following my blog. I hope this answers your question!

      I tend to shoot in MANUAL mode and use the STANDARD (SD) picture control. If I feel like I want more saturation SOOC (straight out of the camera) I use the VIVID picture control but, sometimes VIVID adds so much saturation it ends up removing subtle details and desired shadowing. For action shots I mostly use the SPORTS mode.

      Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

