365 Project – 116: Muddy paws (April 25, 2012)

Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/3.2, ISO: 400

Shutter Speed: 1/50, Aperture: F/3.5, ISO: 400

It’s hard to resist Paco’s 8 1/2 year old puppy eyes but, he had a lot of fun during his muddy morning walk, so, “sorry Paco…house rules…you gotta’ wipe those paws before I let you in!”  Here he is giving me “the look” while he’s patiently waiting outside and I’m making him pose for the camera.   “OK buddy, it’s time for a quick hose-down!”  Why is it that he LOVES to swim but, he runs away from the hose?   Awww…life is fun with our sweet Paco! 😉

See more of my 365 Project: Untouched photos from my Nikon D5000 with 50mm lens

2 comments on “365 Project – 116: Muddy paws (April 25, 2012)

  1. Grayce Klass says:

    AWWWWW!

    Like

    • meelswa says:

      Paco is such a good, sweet dog! He wanted to come in so badly but, he was just way too muddy. I ended up focusing on his sorry face and eyes here instead of his muddy paws so this photo probably doesn’t give a sense of how muddy his paws really were. But, oh…those eyes! 🙂

      Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

