steelhead diner – chioggia beet tartare (pike place market) – iPhone foto

20120310-134248.jpg

chioggia beet tartare -yum!!

2 comments on “steelhead diner – chioggia beet tartare (pike place market) – iPhone foto

  1. Steve (SLHPHOTO1 at Photobucket) says:

    I like the composition but the food is too soft focus to be striking. I would like to see the menu burned in (darkened) a bit at the left to keep your eye in the frame. The light menu just keeps pulling my eye from the food. Maybe if the whole thing moved left a bit it might help?

    IMHO …

    Like

  2. meelswa says:

    Steve: I totally agree with you. The beet tartare was a bit too pink to give good contrast. But, I loved this dish so wanted to post it. I used the iPhone WordPress app to post this. I appreciate your comments so much!! šŸ™‚

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

