Name that subject – can you guess what this is?

I’ve always loved finding hidden pictures in those “I Spy” or “Where’s Waldo” books. I like to do the same with my photography, just for fun. So, I wonder if any you can figure out what this is. It would be fun to know what YOU see!

CLUES:
* The straight out of the camera photo was taken in black and white.
* I bumped up the contrast, sharpness and added color.
* Here is a link to the original image, with the same crop.

OK…what do you think it is?? Thanks for playing along!! 🙂

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

