Swimsuits, snow and…hot tub!!!

I set the camera on the Sports setting, handed it to my hubby, then Nora and I ran barefoot into the snow then straight into the hot tub! I gave up our annual Polar Bear Dip a few years ago, jumping into the Strait of Juan de Fuca, THREE TIMES, on New Year’s Day morning. Jumping into the hot tub on a snowy day? Now, that’s my kind of polar bear dip! 🙂


2 comments on “Swimsuits, snow and…hot tub!!!

    • meelswa says:

      Thanks Danielle! I have another photo challenge…to post more photos of myself and start LIKING what I look like! So, including that one of me climbing into the hot tub was an effort to overcome my photography phobia. I admire that you post your monthly self-portraits. Thanks for inspiring me and for stopping by! 🙂

      Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

