It’s a wrap! Salami, havarti, arugula, and tomato wrap

I am overdue for posting a blog entry so I thought I would post a photo of today’s lunch.

On a Flatout flatbread (pictured here) or tortilla: 1 slice havarti cheese, 3 slices grilled genoa salami, a handful of greens (eg. arugula, kale, lettuce) tossed in a splash of white vinegar and olive oil, and 3 sliced cherry tomatoes.

My hubby and I have been enjoying these wraps for lunch the last few days. It’s so tasty, easy and fast…and a great way to keep using those greens and juicy, sweet tomatoes in your garden! Enjoy!!

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

