Scenic black & white – I heart faces weekly photo challenge

Brrr…it’s cold outside! But, this barefoot beach shot of Norita at pristine Shi Shi Beach (Olympic National Park, WA) makes me feel warm inside! 🙂

Shi Shi Beach

To view more beautiful black and white scenic shots, visit the I heart faces website:

6 comments on “Scenic black & white – I heart faces weekly photo challenge

  1. Her little hand my be my favorite part of this picture; it’s the essence of a little girl! A wonderful picture among many… 🙂

    Like

  2. Irene says:

    I love the shadow created behind her. Great picture!

    Like

  3. So pretty! I love how she’s silhouetted and the beach is just glowing. LOVE!

    Like

  4. Jola says:

    Great picture! I just loooove silhouettes!

    Like

  5. Tiffany says:

    Love the shadow in the sand!

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

