Jordan’s senior photo shoot (a few of my favorites)

(click on photos to enlarge)

2 comments on “Jordan’s senior photo shoot (a few of my favorites)

  1. Sandi MacIntosh says:

    These are really cute Amelia!!!
    I especially like the last three…the close up one with the daisy behind the ear is so Jordan!!
    I also like the first one a lot too.
    I am so appreciative of the extra time and energy you put in to get it organized with Jordan.

    YAY!

    Like

  2. meelswa says:

    Jordan is so adorable!!! There are really a ton of good photos of her. I just picked a handful that I liked. Can’t wait to see which ones she likes! 🙂

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

