I ♥ Faces: All About Babies (June 14-15 photo challenge)

Nora - 3 weeks old


Wow, what a trip down memory lane looking at Nora’s baby photos. I knew which one I wanted to use right away for this week’s photo challenge. Nora was 3 weeks old in this photo and it was probably the first time I realized how photogenic she was. Of course I’m biased but, I can just drown in those big brown eyes! Now she’s 4 1/2 years old and I’m still drowning in them! 🙂

To “ooh” and “aah” over more adorable baby photos, click here:

6 comments on “I ♥ Faces: All About Babies (June 14-15 photo challenge)

  1. amanda says:

    OH MY SUCH a good photo!!!! LOVE IT

    Like

  2. Christina says:

    So pretty! I love her relaxed pose and her big brown eyes!

    Like

  3. KJ says:

    Yep, that’s Nora! Beautiful as a baby and beautiful now. 🙂

    Like

  4. Vika says:

    She is gorgeous!

    Like

  5. harpersfarm says:

    What a beautiful little girl!

    Like

  6. meelswa says:

    Oh…thank you! Can’t believe she’s almost 5 1/2 years old now!!! They grow up TOO FAST!!

    Like

The good, the bad, the ugly...I can take it. Talk at me! :)

